Bay of Quinte Men's Soccer League

Team Statistics


Team statistics for Adrenaline FC - Div 2


Competition GP W T L GF GA +/- Pts
Men Div 2 Cup 7 3 1 3 14 26 -12 10
Division 2 10 1 2 7 7 41 -34 5


Goal Scorers

Player MD2CuDiv 2 Total
Zac TAYLOR 42 6
Lucas KALEY 41 5
Ethan SCALETTA 12 3
Ashton JONES 01 1
Bilal SIDDIQUI 01 1
David HENNINGS 10 1
Jared MILLIGAN 10 1
Joshua PHILLIBERT 10 1
Max CANNIFF 10 1
Syed JAFRI 10 1


Shutouts

Player Shutouts
Justin CONDIE 3


Discipline

Player
Ashton JONES 3 0
Syed JAFRI 3 0
Bilal SIDDIQUI 1 0
Brodie FERGUSON 1 0
David HENNINGS 1 0
Ethan SCALETTA 1 0
Justin CONDIE 1 0
Lucas KALEY 1 0
Max CANNIFF 1 0
Sebastian LANG 1 0
Trent MIFSUD 1 0


Results

# Day Date Home Home Away Away
12 Tue May 23 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 2 5 Dugout Dugout Dynamo
13 Tue May 30 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 0 Elite FC Elite FC
33 Tue Jun 13 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 5 Quinte FC Quinte FC
42 Tue Jun 20 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 0 10 Moira Santos Moira Santos
49 Fri Jun 23 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 1 Dugout Dugout Dynamo
59 Tue Jun 27 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 1 Elite FC Elite FC
67 Tue Jul 4 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 0 6 Quinte FC Quinte FC
77 Tue Jul 11 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 0 3 Dugout Dugout Dynamo
88 Tue Jul 18 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 0 6 Blazers Belleville Blazers
21 Thu Jul 20 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 0 0 Blazers Belleville Blazers
101 Tue Jul 25 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 2 5 Moira Santos Moira Santos
108 Fri Jul 28 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 4 0 Elite FC Elite FC
115 Tue Aug 1 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 3 2 Blazers Belleville Blazers
136 Tue Aug 15 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 8 Moira Santos Moira Santos
122 Fri Aug 18 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 1 8 Quinte FC Quinte FC
147 Tue Aug 22 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC 3 1 Elite FC Elite FC
153 Fri Aug 25 Quinte FC Quinte FC 6 1 Adrenalinefc Adrenaline FC
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram